salmahabib1

Just another WordPress.com site

Salma Habib’s first blog :)

leave a comment »

Hello,

I am extremely excited to be typing my first blog 🙂 My name is Salma Habib, and I am an Arabic Palestinian artist, who resides in the United States. Even though my PhD in Counseling Psychology has been taking most of my time, I can still say will all confidence that the stage is where I feel alive! Being in close contact with the audience is the best feeling in the world, and it actually gives me a reason to continue when ties are hard!

I will certainly update you with upcoming events, and you can also take a look at my website www.salmahabib.com

I am happy to be posting my first blog…one of many to come.

Much love,

Salma

Written by salmahabib1

May 22, 2011 at 2:20 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment